Birthday in Kent

005-Kent

It was my birthday this weekend and I went to see one of my best friends Thom down in very sunny Whitstable. I love being near the sea and love how different it can look in different parts of the world and at different times of the year. I have been on this same beach in summer and had some amazing BBQ’s but this weekend we walked along the coast in two jumpers and a snowboard jacket!

He may not agree with this but I like the fact that we often wake up to the same view, even if it is many miles apart!

Quick thank you to all the boys who came down for our night out as eventful as it was :)

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Birthday in Kent

  1. Thom Burgess says:

    Haha awesome to have you down mate. Though your view I’m sure is better than mine!

  2. If you reverse this shot, you get the same feeling. Great work pal :)

So... What did you think? :)