How to miss a dinner reservation… ;)

It had been raining most of day over here in St Lucia and I have said it many times before that a bit of rain and a few clouds leads to an amazing sunset. I was getting ready to take my lovely lady for dinner and this view out my balcony window dragged me out with my camera.

After reviewing the photo on the back of the camera I looked very closely and saw a small flash of lightning! This lead to taking 30 sec exposure after 30 sec exposure until I eventually got the shot i was after.

Lucky the India restaurant we went to where not that busy and not to fused about us being late ;)

Tagged , , , , ,

So... What did you think? :)

