Brittinee… hey?!

I am very lucky over here as I am starting to get a very nice friendship group and when they have visitors it feels like I have visitors to :) so when people come over you get to show off where you live and go and see all the cool places that you don’t get to go to everyday! When my new Canadian friend Ally and her visitor Brittinee asked if i wanted to come with them to the Animal Flower Cave (one of my favorite places on the Island) I could not really say no… hey?! When i first met Brittinee a couple of days before at dinner we got talking and she was telling me how she has always wanted to have her photograph taken and the Animal Flower Cave’s seemed like a great place to start.

It was a bit of an adventure (another blog coming about that soon!) but it was well worth it. Brittinee kept telling me that she had never done anything like this before and that she had no idea what to do… she must just be a natural then! After a couple hours of walking the cliff tops we head home ready to take advantage of the sunset and headed to the beach. That was it we had a new woman infront of us and Brittinee really came into her own.

I love this shot and think this is the moment Brittinee really started to enjoy herself!

Thank you to Ally for being my flash caddie :)

I think you would agree we got some good stuff :)

 

Now! Speak of visitors i am getting an important one of my own! My sister is coming over to visit me in March which i very excited about :D she will be coming over for 2 weeks which also includes my birthday and i am going to be having those 2 weeks off which i am equally excited about! Regualar readers of my blog will know that Kat did the very first Exchange Photo Challenge with me (to be honest she helped come up with the concept) so i thought it would be really cool if we could do one together in Barbados with one of you guys! So if you have been reading about the challenges and have been thinking that you may like to have ago at that one day this is your chance! It will be epic!! Drop me a line if your interested…

Tagged , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Brittinee… hey?!

  1. I’d love to do another challenge, especially this one James!

  2. Gorgeous series! The field depth is money.

  3. Great color and detail. Kudos

  4. Charles McClean says:

    Great color tones and light James

  5. karenkgott says:

    Love the photoshoot!

  6. creasyo says:

    Thank you guys for all the kind words :)

So... What did you think? :)

