Introducing Simone Gibbons

I want to introduce you all to Simone, she is a hard working graphic designer, with a great taste in music and a beautiful baby boy living over here in Barbados. I met her while on a night out doing some clubbing photography. We got chatting and she agreed to come and do a shoot with me and I am really glad she did as she looks amazing.

Sadly it was raining the day she came over as we had planned to get out and do some location stuff which we will get around to doing so watch this space!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Introducing Simone Gibbons

  1. […] i was going to bring back up! I needed some local knowledge so i arranged to spend the day with Simone, Simone follows my blog so she knew straight away what was going on, she also told me that at the […]

  2. loved the first pic so very much… great work!

So... What did you think? :)

