Running Down to Choc Beach

I know its been a long time and I am sorry about that! We have had allot going on over here in St Lucia that has required my full attention. I have some exciting news though… I AM GOING ON HOLIDAY :)

I am going home for 3 weeks! It will be the first time I have been home in 2 years so its a well over due trip!

I have been promising Michelle that we would go out and do a photo shoot since Christmas so we set a deadline for before I left.

We got up at 5am to catch the beautiful morning light and it did not disappoint!

231-Choc Edi

260-Choc Edi

317-Choc Edi

353-Choc

375-Choc Edi

She makes it look all so easy :) Just a short one for now but hopefully I will have some stories to share once I get back on UK soil :) Can’t wait to see you all.

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Running Down to Choc Beach

  1. islandscene758 says:

    Hello James – we came across your blog and love your photos so much that we did a post on you over at our hang out. I see that you and your gorg model Michelle are enjoying the island. Hope you can stick around a while!

So... What did you think? :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 401 other followers

